Contact us

Team Auto Trade Fair

Anna Jarnö
Business Manager
Tel: +46 (0)31-708 80 85
anna.jarno@svenskamassan.se

Anna Karin Bäckström
Sales
Tel: +46 (0)31-708 80 63
annakarin.backstrom@svenskamassan.se

Jacobine Josefsson
Sales
Tel: +46 (0)31-708 83 39
jacobine.josefsson@svenskamassan.se

Ann-Sofi Hermansson
Project Coordinator
Tel: +46 (0)31-708 81 28
ann-sofi.hermansson@svenskamassan.se

Mattias Lagerstedt
After Sales – Stand Service
Tel: +46 (0)31-708 81 09
mattias.lagerstedt@svenskamassan.se

Anna Hobbs
Projekt Manager
Tel: +46 (0)31-708 80 58
anna.hobbs@svenskamassan.se

International Sales:

Denmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-mail: rud@korf.dk

Baltics & Poland
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo Baltic
Lasnamäe tn 22-65
EE-11413 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 6210062
E-mail: kjell@scanexpo.com

Norway
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Tel: +47 6492 7109
E-mail: kjell@scanexpo.com
www.scanexpo.com

Germany/Austria/Switzerland 
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Tel: +49 (0) 1733 189 237
E-mail: svenskconsult@t-online.de

The Auto Trade Fair 2020 is arranged by FVU (The Association of Garage Equipment Suppliers) and SBF (Association of Swedish Car Parts Wholesalers ) in collaboration with MRF (Motorbranschens The Swedish National Association for Motor Trades & Repairs), MAF (The Swedish Motor Trade Employers’ Association) and SFVF (Sveriges Fordonsverkstäders Förening).

ec429c5b-10a8-4447-9e76-31f234a6b3dc1